TABS Analytics | CPG Sales Analytics | TABS Analytics Blog

Upcoming Webinar: 2nd Annual Consumer Value Study - Consumables

Written by TABS Analytics | July, 28 2014

The 2014 Consumer Value Study (consumables) and How it Affects Your Promotion Optimization Strategy

In the 2nd Annual Consumer Value Study for Consumables, TABS Group looks at how shopping behavior and attitudes have changed vs. last year with respect to consumer’s use of promotional offers. Further we analyze how these promotional search behaviors affect their choices of outlets including Walmart, Target, Walgreen’s, Costco, etc.. Other areas covered are quantifying the size of previously hard-to-track channels such as Natural Food and Online purchasing.

Join Promotion Optimization Institute, Progressive Grocer, and TABS Group for an engaging hour that is certain to deliver actionable insights, and opportunities, as you seek to improve your promotion optimization journey.

Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Time: 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT/11:00 am PT
Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)